Managing company CARVILLE
+7 812 380 6480

The CARVILLE managing company was established in 2009.

Our company’s name was derived from two words:
English “car”, and a Frech word “lа ville” (“a town”).

The “Car-town” or MC “Carville” represents on an exclusive basis the interests, and ensures marketing and distribution of products of several brands - LUZAR, AIRLINE, TRIALLI, StarVolt – through the Distributor network within the territory of the Russian Federation, as well as in Ukraine , Belorussia, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, Georgia, Armenia, Moldova, Tajikistan, and Turkmenistan.

The Managing company CARVILLE aims at construction of an efficient system of marketing products of diverse product categories (brands).

MC CARVILLE deals with sales of products and ensures the following:

  • well-balanced management of diverse range of products;
  • cost reduction for maintenance of administrative infrastructure;
  • optimization (simplification) of document flow;
  • raising competitiveness and taking up leading positions on the market.

Our core asset is represented by a well-coordinated team of experts working at their constant professional development. Our success is based upon focus on the result and attention to details, as well as upon mastering various market activity techniques and gift for sorting out a fast changing situation.

LUZAR is a leader in production of automotive radiators for domestic motor vehicles VAZ, GAZ, IZh, ZAZ. Since 2006, the company has manufactured heat exchangers for foreign cars: Daewoo, Chevrolet, Kia, Hyundai, Renault, Ford, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Toyota. Vast experience of the leading manufacturer of cooling systems guarantees the highest quality of the product.
AIRLINE is a fast growing Russian company specializing in development and manufacture of high-quality automotive accessories for light cars and trucks. We pay special attention to the product quality. One of the most prospective brand growth areas is in-house unique design and technology solutions for automotive accessories.
TRIALLI – premium automotive parts from Italy. TRIALLI products are sold in most European countries, with the range of products exceeding 2,500. For the Russian cars, under the TRIALLI brand, break disks, drums, front and rear shoes, constant velocity joints, drives, clutch assemblies, crosspieces , automotive gaskets, bearings, and seals are produced.
Under StartVolt («СтартВольт») mark, automotive generators and starter of a new type come.
- StartVolt generators allow for using power that previously was irretrievably consumed as losses. As a result, StartVolt generators power exceeds that of similar devices by 50-110%.
- StartVolt starters surpass the counterparts in rotation velocity by 30-50%.
Carville Racing – unique team, it was created not only to win the rally: it is the only one in our country rally team, with the help of which the rally tracks the country tested LUZAR components, AIRLINE, TRIALLI and StartVOLT. After each race engineers "Carville" check set items, clear tracking results. After scrutiny and improvements consumer receives the product of absolute quality..

Управляющая Компании «КАРВИЛЬ» была создана в 2009 году.

Название нашей компании было образовано из двух слов:
англ. (car) – машина, и французского слова lа ville, что в переводе - город.

«Город машин» или УК «КАРВИЛЬ» эксклюзивно представляет интересы и обеспечивает реализацию и распределение продукции нескольких брендов - LUZAR AIRLINE TRIALLI СтартВОЛЬТ INMOTION - посредством сети Дистрибьюторов на территории Российской Федерации, а также в Украине, Белоруссии, Казахстане, Азербайджане, Узбекистане, Грузии, Армении, Молдове, Таджикистане, Туркменистане.

Основная цель деятельности, стоящая перед УК «КАРВИЛЬ» – построение эффективной системы сбыта продукции различных товарных категорий (брендов).

УК «КАРВИЛЬ» займется вопросами сбыта и обеспечивает:

  • сбалансированное управление разноплановым ассортиментом;
  • снижение издержек по содержанию административно-хозяйственной инфраструктуры;
  • оптимизацию (упрощение) документооборота;
  • увеличение конкурентоспособности и занятие лидирующих позиций на рынке.

Основной наш актив - это слаженная команда профессионалов, работающих над повышением квалификации и непрерывно совершенствующихся. Залог нашего успеха - ориентация на результат и внимание к деталям, владение различными технологиями работы на рынке и способность разобраться в быстро меняющейся ситуации.

LUZAR - лидер по производству радиаторов для отечественных автомобилей ВАЗ, ГАЗ, ИЖ, ЗАЗ. С 2006 года производит теплообменники для иномарок: Daewoo, Chevrolet, Kia, Hyundai, Renault, Ford, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Toyota Богатый опыт ведущего производителя системы охлаждения гарантирует высочайшее качество продукции.
AIRLINE – быстро растущая российская компания, основным направлением деятельности является разработка и производство высококачественных автомобильных аксессуаров для легковых и грузовых автомобилей. Мы уделяем особое внимание качеству продукции. Одно из перспективных направлений развития бренда – собственные уникальные дизайнерские и технологические разработки автоаксессуаров.
TRIALLI – автокомпоненты премиум класса из Италии. Продукция TRIALLI продается в большинстве европейских стран. Ассортимент – более 2500, для российских автомобилей под брендом TRIALLI выпускаются тормозные диски, тормозные барабаны, тормозные передние и задние колодки, шрусы, приводы, комплекты сцеплений, крестовины, автомобильные прокладки, подшипники, сальники
Под маркой «СтартВольт» выпускаются автомобильные генераторы и стартеры нового типа.
- Генераторы «СтартВольт» позволяют использовать мощность, которая ранее безвозвратно «уходила» в виде потерь. В результате мощность генераторов «СтартВольт» превышает аналоги на 50-110%.
- Стартеры «СтартВольт» превосходят аналоги по скорости вращения на 30-50%.
Carville Racing – уникальная команда, она создана не только для побед в авторалли: это единственная в нашей стране раллийная команда, с помощью которой на раллийных трассах страны проходят проверку комплектующие LUZAR, AIRLINE, TRIALLI и СтартВОЛЬТ. После каждой гонки инженеры компании «КАРВИЛЬ» проверяют установленные детали, четко отслеживая результаты. После тщательных проверок и усовершенствований потребитель получает изделие абсолютного качества.